Agent Awards

Our mission at Bellator is to build and embrace a core group of career driven real estate professionals who desire a competitive, goal oriented environment where they can compete and be rewarded for their positive attitudes and performance. Our agents should always be striving to achieve the highest level of success by setting realistic personal, professional and charitable goals, establishing plans to achieve these goals and working tirelessly to accomplish them.

It is with great pride that we recognize those agents who share the common values of the company and work tirelessly for the success, not only of themselves, but of their peers and the company itself.

Bellator awards agents in five areas of performance.

  • Sales Volume Awards

    Selected by the Bellator leadership and awarded to top sales agents based on their annual closed sale volume. Agents who receive sales volume awards are the pace setters for the company, the agents who have set challenging sales goals for themselves and worked each day to achieve them.

  • Captain Eric A. Jones Award

    Selected by the Bellator sales team and awarded to that agent who embodies all the values that bond the Bellator team together. This annual award of distinction is held as Bellator’s highest honor. Named for US Marine Corp Captain Eric A. Jones who gave his life to his country while serving in Afghanistan, this award takes into consideration all the traits and characteristics of a genuine team leader and selfless role model.

  • Dana M. Carter Above & Beyond Award 

    The Dana M. Carter Above & Beyond Award was created in 2013 to honor and remember one of Bellator’s brightest smiles, former Business Development Manager Dana Carter. Dana passed away in October 2013, and th company honors her memory by presenting this award to a full-time staff member who has displayed the most selfless, giving attitude throughout the year. Just as Dana tirelessly went above and beyond for the benefit of others with an unfailing smile and a servan’ts heart. This award serves to to recognize the individual who carries on her loving spirit.